Class Assemblies

In each school year, every class prepares an assembly to present to the rest of the school and to their parents. This may be on a topic they have been studying, or on something in the news. Parents are invited to watch at 2.40 pm. The children will put a note in their Home-school books to remind you of the dates closer to the time. They will also put a note in their books if the start time is any earlier. 

Parents should enter through the pedestrian gate in Glebe Path. A member of staff will open the doors at 2.35pm. 

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Friday 14 October 2022 6J
Friday 11 November 2022 4S
Friday 25 November 2022 5S
SPRING TERM 2023
Friday 13 January 2023 6P
Friday 27  January 2023 3S
Friday 10 February 2023 4J
Friday 3 March 2023 6S
Friday 17 March 2023 3J
SUMMER TERM 2023
Friday 28 April  2023                           5P
Friday 12 May 2023 3P
Friday 16 June 2023 4P
Friday 30 June 2023 5J