Term Dates

TERM DATES  2020/2021

 SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term starts for pupils

Week Commencing 15th February 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Friday 12th March 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed  This INSET day was taken on 18th December 2020

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term Ends. Collection Y3 at 1.10pm; Y4 at 1.20pm; Y6 at 1.30pm; Y5 at 1.40pm
SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Term starts for pupils

Monday 3rd May 2021

 BANK HOLIDAY - School Closed

 Week Commencing 31st May 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 7st June 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term ends. Collection Y3 at 1.10pm: Y4 at 1.20pm; Y6 at 1.30pm: Y5 at 1.40pm. 

Please note that all of these planned dates for 2020/2021 coincide with those set by Stanley Park Infants- School.

TERM DATES  2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term starts for pupils

Friday 22nd October 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Week commencing Monday 25th October 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Friday 17th December 2021

Term ends for pupils 1.45pm

 SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET DAY - School Closed

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term starts for pupils

Week Commencing Monday 14th February 2022

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Friday 18th March  2022

INSET DAY - School closed

Friday 1st April  2022

Term ends for pupils 1.45pm

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term starts for pupils

Monday 2nd May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY - School Closed

Friday 27th May and Week Commencing Monday 30th May 2022 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 6th June 2022

INSET DAY - School Closed

Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Ends for pupils at 1.45pm