Term Dates

TERM DATES  2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET DAY - School Closed

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term starts for pupils

Week Commencing 21st October 2019

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 28th October 2019

INSET DAY - School Closed

Thursday 19th December 2019

Term ends for pupils 1.45pm

 SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term starts for pupils

Week Commencing 17th February 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Friday 3rd April 2020 

Term ends for pupils at 1.45pm
SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Term starts for pupils

 Friday 8th May 2020

 BANK HOLIDAY- School Closed

Week Commencing 25th May 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 1st June 2020

INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Term ends for pupils at 1.45pm

Please note that all of these planned dates for 2019/2020 coincide with those set by Stanley Park Infants' School.

TERM DATES  2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2rd September 2020

INSET DAY - School Closed

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term Starts for Pupils

Week Commencing 26th October 2020

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd November 2020

INSET DAY - School Closed

Friday 18th December 2020

Term Ends for pupils 1.45pm

 SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term starts for pupils

Week Commencing 15th February 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Friday 12th March 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term Ends for Pupils at 1.45pm
SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 19th April 2021

Term starts for pupils

Monday 3rd May 2021

 BANK HOLIDAY - School Closed

Week Commencing 31st May 2021

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 7st June 2021

INSET DAY - School Closed

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term ends for pupils at 1.45pm

Please note that all of these planned dates for 2020/2021 coincide with those set by Stanley Park Infants- School.